Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
Love how I can print pictures from my phone with this little thing. I had so much fun and really enjoyed it. However, the photo quality is not as sharp as real polaroid camera gives. But still cool. :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Love it, great for a little memento at an event. It is just like an old Polaroid except you get to choose your picture
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Really good! Amazing delivery service!!! Worthe!!!! Don't doubt it!! Just buy it!
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Brilliant product! Simple to use and great quality pictures. Highly recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Arrived early, great bundle. A very happy daughter with her birthday gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
so so so cool, prints pictures exactly how they look on your phone's screen and develops in two minutes! It's a shame that film is so expensive but I think that it's worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Absolutely love this! It's so a dictionary e printing these pictures out si I'm glad I made sure I bought plenty of film. Highly recommend very easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Great little gadget, film is expensive and batteries don't last long but it fits in my camera bag and kids of all ages love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
A great fun product and does what it says no the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
helps a bit if you need something printed in a hurry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)