Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
Great seat, my little girl loves it. Shes so nosey so this is perfect for her to sit in and see what everyone is doing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
The chair is great with the tray, the tray is a little annoying as it falls off easily otherwise great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Best purchase I've made. Money well spent! My grandaughter loves to sit in this to eat her meals. It makes feeding time for her mum easy. It supports her well & is easy to keep clean. Lovely colour (I chose the pink one) & easy to assemble tray & store away.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
My baby girl loves this and its great for first weaning.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Bought this for my daughter & it is great i use it to feed her as she is at weaning stage and is to small for a high chair this is great as it holds her in place so i can feed her easily i also put her in it with toys on the play tray & she loves it. I have seen some bad reviews on here but i honesly think this i down to them being used incorrectly you really should never leave your child unattended on anything like this however i think they are completely 100% safe & they even have a harness support to hold baby in it. I would give it a 10 out of 10 and would recommend to all new mums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Fantastic, arrived on time, well packaged. Perfect for my 4 month old who's wants to get involved.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
As expected as great bumbo for my friends new baby. Bright Colour and Fast Delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Really too tight and too small. My daughter could not sit in so have to return it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
i bought this for my nieces half bday (6months) great investment
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
bought as a present for a new-born...parents delighted with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.