Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars79
2.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.74+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2011
My little boy loves this toy as it's from Toy Story however it's only a couple of inches tall so I don't think it's very good value for money.
22 comments|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2011
Even though my grandson is overjoyed with this product, unfortunately i failed to be. As unwittingly i did not take into account the size of the dinosaur and feel that this is overpriced for the size of the toy. I am just glad that i did not pay the full price for this item. Not good value for money unfortunately.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2011
You can get this toy a lot cheaper elsewhere. Was not what I expected for the money it cost. Was a mcdonalds happy meal toy!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2011
dont buy toy is miniscule totally missleading link for this toy not worth the money and is not official toy story merchandise bears no stamps or stickers so as this is a fact its a total ripoff for the 6.90 this will cost you on sale
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
I mis-red the size of toy and think £7.99 for this toy is about £4.00 over its true value,i was going to return but amazon said i would have to pay for p+p meaning i would only get half my money back....not impressed
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
No mention that this toy is not much more than a cracker toy, very small, very disappointed, very expensive cracker toy!!! lol!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
I wish i had read the review before puchasing this its only 2 inches tall and is not what i was looking for totaly over priced for what you get, i'm thinking of returning his item as it does not meet the criteria of what i was after. Please read the reviews before puchasing as you may be disapointed.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
This toy gets the award for "the greatest toy disappointment". I'd give it two inches in height and that is being generous. When I saw it in the box I actually thought it was a mistake or a free giveaway. It's a joke, an insult and in my mind should actually be withdrawn from sale, or sold in the pound shop for less than a pound. In this day and age when people expect to get some sort of value for money, this toy is just day light robbery. And what I find really funny is the only person who has given this toy a positive review is an adult who wants to stick it in their car. Hilarious, and I'm dubious of the review itself as a means of skewing the over rating score. The image of the toy is actually pretty close to the size of the toy, yes .. that small. Needless to say I am in the process of returning it. You'd get more value out of buying stale bread. Avoid, avoid, avoid.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
Was extremely disappointed with the size of this item, especially at the price paid. Maybe didn't read the full description if a size was given. If I had known this I would not have purchased it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
The figure was so tiny i nearly threw it out with the box, after about 5 minutes it was lost because it was so small..
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)