Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars8
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£124.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2014
Great machine for firing balls down the table with one big drawback! The machine has to be set up at one end and the machine turned on and it begins to fire ball immediately, so by the time the player has moved back to the hitting end it has already fired about 4 to 6 balls. The controls are only 35cm from the machine. It you want to change the setting then the machine continues to fire balls.Its all very frustrating. If only the lead from the machine to the controls were a metre or more.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Great portable device that can be adjusted for speed. Last few balls don't feed through but this can be sorted if you put a football on top of the balls in the hopper.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
good product good for young players but sometimes it fires the balls into the net and it starts firing the balls out as soon as you turn it on would like it if it had a longer remote but good for GEORGE DIXON!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
It's a bit limited but for the price one shouldn't complain. I bought it for my TT mad 9yo son as a practice partner and it's pretty good in this respect. The main issue is I haven't bought a catch net yet so all the balls have to be picked up every time. I have been unable to find a mains power supply for it so always need to use batteries and 6 rechargeables only serve about 3 caddy loads of balls before running too low to get them over the net.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Great product which is great fun. No issues with this product so far and it's by far the cheapest I've sent the Robot for. I don't think you need to spend over £100 especially if it's for non league players.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Good value and good fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
The balls kept getting lost. Only mediocre...the balls fly everywhere and become a pain to pick up (not surprisingly). If you don't mind forking out the money to enjoy this for a limited period, then it is fun. It's just it loses its lustre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
lead to short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)