Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
8
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
You would expect by the advertising that the tail fin moves when it is in use. well it doesn't, only if you move if yourself. the microphones poor, you basically have to put it in your mouth to hear your voice.

Worth a fiver tops.

Little one picked it up and put it down a minute later.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I thought you could sing along to the songs but its either the songs or you sing on your own BUT the microphone is not very good. You have to practically swallow the microphone to get what resembles a slight karaoke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My daughter opened this up on Xmas day to find out that it doesn't work, thought it might be the batteries but changed them and it is still not working and as she ripped opened the box there is no way of returning it, very frustrating and one disappointed little girl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Got it for my 2 yr old for Christmas. She enjoys screaming down it and singing along to the songs on it. Does the job for the price. And a lot better microphone then some out there for twice the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I Disappointed that a couple of weeks after purchasing it stopped working. Was replaced at no extra charge to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
the best part of this microphone is that you can sing the same time with the song!!my daughter loves it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Very pleased for money i paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)