7 used & new from £15.97

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1/Scottish Fantasy/KoNidrei
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1/Scottish Fantasy/KoNidrei

Available from these sellers.
4 new from £15.97 3 used from £19.95

Product details

  • Performer: Nathan Milstein, Jascha Heifetz, Pablo Casals
  • Orchestra: New York Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra, RCA Victor Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Sir John Barbirolli, William Steinberg, Sir Landon Ronald
  • Composer: Max Bruch
  • Audio CD (1 April 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Pearl
  • ASIN: B00000JCEV
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 317,547 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Prelude - Allegro moderato
2. Adagio
3. Finale
4. Introduction - Adagio cantabile
5. Allegro - Adagio
6. Andante Sostenuto
7. Allegro guerriero
8. Kol Nidrei

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
Bruch's concerto no 1 in G minor - is there anything better to listen to? No, but the Scottish fantasy is also beautiful
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?