Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars37
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
I liked the look of this as soon as I saw it, not having word a leather jacket in some time I was looking forward to seeing how it looked on. I was to be disappointed!! Not only did it arrive quick....but was as soft as butter, feeling like it cost a LOT MORE than I actually paid. Wearing it, it is very comfortable and looked great, going by the admiring looks I got, {or could it be I was having 'one of those 'handsome' looking days'??? *laffs* One great tip; ORDER one size larger than actual!!!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
The jacket is beautifully supple and looks good too. I took a tip from another reviewer, who suggested that it was a good idea to buy a size larger than usual, and this was most helpful. The XXXL garment that I have bought is none too large, so I would like to endorse that advice. All I need now is cooler weather in which to wear it!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I though long about this jacket and read reviews. I am delighted with it. Yes the leather is thin but supple. Colour is good for an older man like me!!! I always check zips and linings as they tell quality. These are excellent on this jacket. Pockets might be better a little deeper. Price and delivery good. I recommend it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
very happy it came next day. very good jacket. very soft and nice to where. nice leather. snug fit a 1 thanks
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
I just received the jacket. It took about 14 days to arrive.
Anyway, I was expecting the leather to be a litle thicker than it is but I guess I can't demand much for such low price.
I'm not certain this is real leather beacause the leather is so thin and the backing looks fragile to.

Hope it doesn't tear up easly
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
The jacket is much darker than depicted in the photo above, and the sleeves were too long for me. Otherwise the size was fine, but I'd had to guess what "XL" means, as there is no sizing information.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Well pleased with this jacket, great quality, looks fantastic, if anyone out there is looking for a brown biker style jacket at a great price I highly recommend this item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Beautiful soft jacket with a richer warmer colour than shown. Unfortunately having returner the medium there was very little if no difference between that and the small so sadly that too was returned. Normally my son wears a 34 slim fit jacket so he was disappointed. It really is a lovely classic understated jacket that feels and smells Devine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
This is a beautiful jacket, lovely soft leather and the colour is as shown in the picture. I ordered XXL after reading previous revews, i normally have XL and this fitted perfectly. Would say that the jacket is as good as those costing a lot more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
This is a lovely jacket, but I am a 42 chest and the sleeve on the 42 inch is an inch too long for me and has meant that the jacket feels uncomfortable as the sleeves hang down too much. Except for the sleeves I would have given a 5 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)