Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars90
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2013
I'am a heavy runner and pronate quite badly. I found the shoe very stable and supportive. I aslo run over paths and tracks and have had no problems.Very pleased with the shoe would recommend to anyone wanting a good stable shoe well padded
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I wear these all the time as regular runners - i find them very comfortable. I wore Adrenaline GTS 11 before this and was happy, then moved to GTS 12 and was not happy as the sole was too hard, but GTS 13 seems to be the perfect balance - harder than the GTS 11 but softer than the GTS 12.
I've worn the 13's for many months now and would not even go back to the 11's.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
This is my third pair of GTS shoes and they just get better each time. These latest GTS 13 are just as comfortable and supportive as the earlier versions but seem to have more toe room. The sole material also seems to be very grippy (maybe that is an indicator of the wear on my old ones of course :-)) The construction is really high quality and well designed. Great shoes, if only they made my feet run quicker!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Having purchased these shoes previously I knew pretty much what to expect. My earlier pair had been a size 10 and although OK did feel just a fraction large, especially in the width. These, just half a size smaller are a perfect fit.both in length and width

The shock absorbancy is excellant, which for someone that pounds the road like T-Rex in Jurassic park is important, and the heel height is great for me, being higher than many competitors who seem to be switching to a lower profile shape.

All in all a very satisfactory purchase, and the colour's cool too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The title says it all. I'd picked up some lower end Brooks trainers in the past and found them to be comfortable. These took it to a new level. Worn straight out of the box with no need for breaking in and I experienced no knee or shin pain at all while running. Highly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
only 300 miles in and the shoes have worn on the outer side of both feet. I have ordered a new pair of GTS 14, if these don't perform I will look for a new brand. I have worn brooks for a least 5 years and have been really disappointed with this version
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I don't know exactly why but these were as cheap as possible in my size 8.5UK / 43 euro / 9.5US. Excellent quality highly reviewed Running shoes which I received quickly. Have not had for long but so far SO GOOD!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
6 months in and less than 20 runs (as I alternate) they fit well but the mesh above the toes is broken..not happy as I would expect more from Brooks.
Not sure if they would replace, anyone know?
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Many years ago I had my running gate tested and been advised Brooks were the shoe I needed. When I took up running again my right knee became very sore. I purchased the Brooks GTS 13 after reading rave reviews about them. I placed my order on Christmas day and the shoes arrived on 30th December. Very pleased with the delivery, just in time for the New Year regime. The shoe size are a perfect fit. I took them on a forest run for 6.5miles, no rubbing, no blisters and no sore knee. I have since been on several training sessions since and could not recommend these shoes highly enough. Great service from the supplier and great shoes from Brooks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Had these before and I dont want to change to anything else now. I realise that you need to change them quite regularly because these new ones are so much more comfortable and supportive !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)