Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2014
This is the first time I have ever bought shoes over the internet and I am very happy with my first experience.
I have to wear orthopedic insoles and was looking for good supportive shoes and here I have found them.
The runners are looking good, are fitting perfect and are very comfortable to wear, if on the feet all day.
I am delighted with my new runners ;-D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I've just purchased my 2nd pair of these. I purchased the first pair when I researched into a trainer that provides support after a bad leg break. These are perfect, cushioned and have fantastic arch support.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
These shoes are great, I feel "safe" wearing them. They may not look too elegant but they do the business for me and I think they will last a long time too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
It fits for purpose I like it very much It helps me for cold weather .It helps me keep worm in cold season.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
I liked the fact these were chunky with a higher wedge heel than most trainers BUT I really wanted something which resembled a shoe to wear with pants. Sadly with the clumsy looking wide Velcro straps (which also makes them look cheap) they definitely look more like trainers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Perfect for me for work am on my feet for long periods very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Tough but light, comfy and supportive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Perfect thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Nice thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)