Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£37.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
What can I possibly say. The BNF every year becomes more accessible, precise, comprehensive, informative and evidence based. The one reference book I cannot imagine being without in Primary Care.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Just what I needed for work. It tell you everything you need to know about all the different types of medicines and is very helpful. Arrived on time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Arrived when promised, good price. Gives all information I would expect in such a volume. Is worth keeping up to date with every new edition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
It is a directory not just for pharmacists, medical doctors but all healthcare professionals should get, including optometrists. Made full use of this which is required for me to pass my Independent Prescribing exams, and of course the preparation prior to that!

BNF arrived before expected delivery date, which is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Best book for a nurse manager to use, cqc requirement and usually a home policy requirement. Helps when gp in and when training,talking to the pharmacy dept and when drugs doses are changed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
As a pharmaceutical professional I find the BNF an indispensible reference of the medicines available along with short notes on their appropriate use and prescribing information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
GOOD PUBLICATION WITH ALL LATEST IMFORMATION FOR THE DOCTOR AND pharmacologist,
good size to carry about when referring to a problem on site.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Does what it says. It is a must have...and the price means that 'they' know that! But it is still the definitive meds 'bible'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I have relied on the BNF for prescribing guidance for many years and this new edition is as good as previous ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
AS always, this product is essential to the medical, nursing and pharmaceutical professions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.