Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2011
I've just installed this as a direct replacement for an old New Team shower (same plumbing placement) and it's great - does the job without fancy bells and whistles. You can get it for £150 easily if you look around.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Wow,
What a great shower well worth the money, just be aware of the cold water pressure may cause problems so make sure it suits your system
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Just replacing my bathroom suit and came across this whilst searching for accessories, I have this unit it must be about 8-10 years old and its still going strong...needless to say i am not replacing that part although i am replacing the riser rail part
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Product arrived very promptly and proved to be provided with explicit instructions for installing it. Installation was achieved without too much hassle, and the shower is now working well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Direct replacement for a showerforce 1000XM with minor adjustment to the tail pipes. even the holes were in the same place. it took me longer to get my tools out than to change the shower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Excellent unit and easily installed on site of old shower unit. Just what it said it was fully compatible.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
superfast delivery. excellent quality and half the price that if i bought it direct from the maker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Excellent shower replaced our faulty shower exactly even though it was a different brand name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Very easy to replace this new one for an old design. Works brilliantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
only had it a short while so a bit early to say, okay for now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)