Customers who viewed this item...

Brimstone Angels (Neverwinter Nights)
Brimstone Angels (Neverwinter Nights)
Erin M. Evans
Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2)
Available for download now
Product Description
Praise for Erin M. Evans’s first book, The God Catcher:“Extremely entertaining, The God Catcher was a great surprise for me. Evans' fluent style glues this book in the reader's hands. With an action-packed story and vivid characters, it quickly becomes a page-turner.” –Specul... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (49)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Companions: The Sundering, Book I
The God Catcher: Ed Greenwood Presents: Waterdeep (Greenwood Presents Waterdeep)
Brimstone Angels: Lesser Evils: A Forgotten Realms Novel

The Adversary (The Sundering)
The Herald: The Sundering, Book VI
The Reaver: The Sundering, Book IV

The Godborn: The Sundering, Book II
Shadowbane: Eye of Justice
Downshadow: Ed Greenwood Presents: Waterdeep (Greenwood Presents Waterdeep)

  More Results