Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
Good socks. Nice and comfortable no complaints. Wore them with hire boots which had given me quite a bit of pain the year previous but had no problems with these socks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Bought these for a ski holiday, based on the fact that I own several pairs of Bridgedale walking socks and I will have to say I am extremely disappointed. they should be more described as lightweight as they have almost no thermal properties and the material balled, pilled and pulled all in one week.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Excellent sock for skiing or boarding. Sufficient padding without that horrible over-thick spongy feeling that can give you a lack of control or make your boots feel too tight. Have now ordered several pairs and binned all my previous winter sports socks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
nice socks fit over calf's just under knee and stay there,not too padded so good with snug fitting boots.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
I've been very happy with these. High, well fitting (my typica shoe size is 11) and warm (considering textile weight). I use very tightly fitting boots and these socks fit perfectly.

Contact with velcro hooks has some detrimental effect on some of the materials used in that it makes it puff up. It seems purely cosmetic as I haven't noticed any functional deterioration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Excellent sock, very comfortable. They feel thinner than many ski socks but are more warm, and the padding is designed to match where you need it inside the boot. Have used for two weeks skiing so far and no sign of weak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and he loves them.
They stay put
Nice and warm
Arrived on time and in perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
good ski socks at a reasonable price took them to Italy for 13 days fast delivery great will be happy to buy more for my next trip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)