Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars67
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
Excellent poster. Just waiting for a frame and it'll take pride of place. I am the one who hangs frames.
11 comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Good quality print on a nice sturdy paper, when on the wall no creases or folds in the paper or edges giving a nice look. Helps me get over breaking bad ending!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
It is a poster from the best tv show ever (in my opinion) and is very good value for money.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
For any fans of Breaking Bad this is a must buy for you. Amazing quality poster, stands out from the rest with its stricking black on yellow. The quality of this product tops all posters for sure. 5 star - Luke
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Bought it for my grandson who loved the series could'it wait to put it up in his bedroom,arrived on time good quality poster
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I love breaking bad and haven't seen a poster as good as this. Great poster quality. Bought this for my front door as a joke so people wouldn't forget to knock. No one else understands the reference but its worked so far lol
Poster arrived on time, would recommend the seller :)
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Quality of the product is good, came printed as advertised, rolled up in a thick cardboard tube so as not to be damaged, perfect.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Son likes the show and loved the poster, now hanging in his room, good service, thank you, I will use again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Oh this is just beautiful.
Colours are strong and yellow is very vibrant, the poster overall is very well made and of good quality and the packaging was a strong, thick cylindrical box which contained and protected it really well.
I suggest getting some proper mounts for the walls though otherwise you'll rip the corners/back when/if moving it.
Thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I was so surprised when the poster arrived without delay to my home, it is SUCH a fantastic poster!
I had very low expectations as I have had bad experiences previously with other sellers, but I was so impressed with this poster.
Anyone who wishes to have an amazing quality poster should consider this one :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.