Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Brahms: German Folk Songs

Stephan Genz Audio CD

Price: £7.38 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 17 April? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details

Amazon's Stephan Genz Store

Visit Amazon's Stephan Genz Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product details

1. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XVI ""Wach auf, mein' Herzensschöne"""
2. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : VI ""Da unten im Tale"""
3. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : III ""Gar lieblich hat sich gesellet"""
4. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XXXV ""Soll sich der Mond nicht heller scheinen"""
5. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XX ""Schönster Schatz, mein Engel"""
6. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XVII ""Ach Gott, wie weh tut Scheiden"""
7. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XLI ""Es steht ein' Lind'"""
8. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XXXVI ""Es wohnet ein Fiedler"""
9. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XXVIII ""Es reit't ein Herr und auch sein Knecht"""
10. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : VII ""Gunhilde"""
11. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XXXI ""Dort in den Weiden steht ein Haus"""
12. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : II ""Erlaube mir, fein's Mädchen"""
13. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : VIII ""Ach, englische Schäferin"""
14. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XI ""Jungfräulein, soll ich mit Euch gehn"""
15. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : V ""Die Sonne scheint nicht mehr"""
16. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : X ""Es ritt ein Ritter"""
17. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XXIX ""Es war ein Markgraf überm Rhein"""
18. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : I ""Sagt mir, o schönste Schäf'rin mein"""
19. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XII ""Feinsliebchen, du sollst mir nicht barfuss gehn"""
20. "Brahms : 49 Deutsche Volkslieder WoO33 : XXV ""Mein Mädel hat einen Rosenmund"""
See all 28 tracks on this disc

Product Description

CD W/S.Genz/R.Vignoles

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category