Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars30
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 17 August 2014
The 9 year old in question is of a moderate build and a little over average height for his age. The shorts fit well this year and may just about fit him next year but that will be it. I would only buy these for a 13-14 year old if he was very slim and not very tall. The material seems fine, a little thin, but perfect for a hot day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Fabric very thin but look fantastic on my son loves then. Colours are great too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Great shorts - lightweight - just right for the summer and an excellent price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
brought these for my grandson he loved them I would recommend these. fits well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
A nice pair of shorts, thin so perfect for hot weather. Finishing inside was a bit poor with loose threads but for the price I can live with that. Arrived in super quick time and would but another pair when the time is right :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
These were a perfect pair of cool summer shorts for my son to wear next year. I bought them because of the great price and they have turned out to be excellent quality and he really loves to style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
these shorts will not fit my grandson until he is seven or eight
the age on the label says three to four (no way) but I still like them so they will live in my cupboard until he grows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
arrived before expected delivery date and where exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Ok as they are spare shorts while at grandma's good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
They are a little big,but I don't mind,nice for holidays,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)