Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
111
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
I love these shoes by Boulevard, they are so comfy you feel as though you are not wearing any shoes at all. They are light weight, soft on the feet and adjustable. The cut outs make them an excellent alternative to trainers that can make for hot feet in the warmer weather. I will certainly buy more of these shoes.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
These are just the most comfortable shoes I've had in ages. They haven't been off my feet since I got them! I saw from other reviews that they were on the big side, so ordered smaller size than normal, and they fit fine. They are so light and easy to wear, and perfect for this summer weather. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I was looking for a comfortable shoe for daily dog walks. This has more than suited the bill. I do have a wide foot and tendency to swell but the velcro fastening can cope with that. They are very lightweight and I imagine will be cool if we get a hot Summer again. The sole does not slip and even when walking on steep grassy slopes provide a good grip. I'll be ordering more of these! If you have a narrow foot it might be best to order a smaller size.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I read all the reviews before I selected my size and chose a 7 although I am a 8 normally and they fit perfect. they are very comfortable and I wear them regularly for long walks and they great. Would highly reccomend them
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I have a similar pair already and have been very pleased with them for both indoor and outdoor use. These are a replacement for aa well used pair and so far are great.
22 comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
My good lady wears these most days and finds them very comfortable, I will have to purchase another pair for her as she likes them so much.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I bought these earlier this summer as I needed something a little lighter than ordinary trainers and yet sturdy and comfortable enough to walk the dog. These fit the bill admirably. They are comfortable and hard wearing with just the right degree of support and I would definitely recommend them.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
These shoes are really comfortable but quite a wide fit. In hindsight I should probably have bought a size down from my usual. However, I would buy another pair
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I was looking for a shoe for general walking and found it in these sandals. very comfortable and the size was just right. Would order them again. Thanks
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Nice looking comfortable shoe but straps much too short to go around ankle. And there is no give in the upper it felt very tight
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)