Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£53.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
Purchased these as part of a work colleague's 50th birthday present. Fast delivery from Germany. Really pleased with them. Classic, smart design and good quality in addition to designer brand. The gift was received well. Thank you.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Great quality as expected as I already have the black pair !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
We're a leaving present for my now ex Boss . He loved them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Really disappointed - bought for groomsmen for wedding and they appear to be seconds or knock offs as writing is inverted and not as in photos. Irritated and frustrated by this experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Great service. These are so nice i love them.. shame I cant wear them lol, I bought as a prezzie for my bro in-law, he was very very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Excellent delivery speed over the Christmas period and the product was just what I wanted. Look great and was a great present for my dad. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Cuff links are brilliant but the outside box and the inside box look very used and worn out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Fabulous cufflinks. Genuine article. Came on time. My partner was over the moon with them. Perfect was the word he used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I bought these for my dads birthday and he wears them for his job everyday for meeting and so, because of the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Fast delivery, nicely presented in neat black box. Ideal gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)