Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
Quite a bit of fun to play but do not enjoy it as much as a previous one we had on old pad called bejewelled
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Fab game love jewel matches easy to learn good graphics for any age to pick up what else needs to be said !!!! Go get it now
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
This game is addictive. I love beating my partner at this. LOL. It`s a great pass time. A fun game.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I have told people to get this app . I just took a quick glance and I downloaded it. Get this app it's awesome.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Like bejeweled but the visuals aren't as slick. The game play is more interesting though. Only downside is it's limited to 60 seconds of game play per go, which tends to stop me as I'm just getting into it.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
If you like bejewelled this is a good game but the free version limits you to 5 lives a day. I was tempted into buying more and it's easy to spend more than you want. It's irritating that there is lots of upsell
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Possibly my most addictive game yet! Shame you only get 60 seconds most of the time. One game you get a small score and the next one you get 20 times more. Lots of extras can be used which you pay for through the game not with money. If you have the willpower to leave it alone the credits soon build back up.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Fun and easy to learn and its FREE it's a shame you don't get extra time I whoud give it 5 stars if it had extra time
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
FUN TO PLAY - STILL GETTING THE ADICTION TO CARRY ON PLAYING SO THE GAME MUST BE GOOD ONLY WISH HAD MORE TIME TO PLAY
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I have bean playing this game a long time first on face book then on kindle I really enjoy staying on top of the board against my friends but even better to see how far I get up the world board
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse