Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
16
3.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Orange|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2013
Having read some of the negative reviews, I was hesitant when buying this. I needn't have worried! It's a great shape and size and if you wet the bottom slightly before sticking it down, even I have trouble getting it off - my 1 year old 'destroyer' certainly can't (much to her chagrin!)
She loves it and it's saved both my floor and my sanity!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Worked the first few times we used it, then it slowly started to lose suction. At the beginning of the meal it was stuck tight, 3 minutes in, it had lost suction and then we would have to tip the food on the highchair...What's the point in the plate? We didn't even dishwasher it just in case this affected the suction. Very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Works well as long as you don't dishwash it. The suction is improved if the surface is clean and the underside of the bowl is slightly moistened.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Brilliant!! Sticks to glass dining room table, wooden breakfast table and plastic high chair tray, in fact it is quite difficult to get off any of these if you are an adult!! Am so pleased that I am about to buy the bowl to go with it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Other than the plate being plastic, I cannot think of any other reason why I would want this, the catch isn't great - more of a gimmick...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Boon is normally such a good product. I have the bowl and the suction is great but for some reason the plate just does not stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
This doesn't stick - the baby pulls it up from any surface. Good idea, poorly executed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Not the best doesn't even stick not worth 8 quid atsll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Don't waste your money.

Delivery prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Doesn't stick to as many surfaces as Id like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)