More Options
Boom Skit [Explicit]
See larger image

Boom Skit [Explicit]

From the Album Matangi [Explicit]
4 Nov. 2013 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 1 Jan. 2013
  • Release Date: 4 Nov. 2013
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Copyright: (C) 2013 Maya Arulpragasam, under exclusive license to Interscope Records
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 1:15 minutes
  • Genres:
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • ASIN: B00G9JDFW6
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 510,679 in Songs (See Top 100 in Songs)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star