Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2014
Okay, I admit I only bought this watch out of curiosity. Whilst it looks quite hi tech, sadly it's nothing more than a printed facia with a series of blue LEDs behind it. There are no instructions provided making it dificult, if not impossible to set, or even make any sense of what it actually displays. But if you just want a novelty, geeky looking costume time piece, then for the money you can't go wrong.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Watch is okay but not easy to fathom out how it works. Did not arrive with instruction sheet.
I had to send to people for instruction sheet which they say they will send out. Hopefully this will help.
Delivery was prompt.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Quirky but so far so good. Once you get used to the way it tells the time which doesn't take long at all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Disappointing. There were no instructions that came with this watch, i don't understand how you set it up.
Watch came in wrapped in bubble wrap, not even in a case. Packaging was ok as it came in a parcel box.
Seller should take note and put some sort of basic instructions with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Battery died day two but fast delvery and fab looking watch thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
I like it,true it did not arrive with any instructions but after sitting down with it for about five minutes I had set it up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
if your looking for something different this is it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Waste of money it has packed up already
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Nice product,easy to set up,lokks good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Do not buy this!!!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)