Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Trade in Yours
For a £2.54 Gift Card
Trade in
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Tell the Publisher!
I’d like to read this book on Kindle

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

7 Books in 1: The Railway Children, Five Children and It, The Phoenix and the Carpet, The Story of the Amulet, The Story of the Treasure-Seekers, The Would-Be-Goods, and The Enchanted Castle [Unabridged] [Paperback]

Edith Nesbit , E. Nesbit
3.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)
RRP: £14.99
Price: £12.78 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
You Save: £2.21 (15%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Monday, 29 Dec.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Inside This Book (Learn More)
First Sentence
They were not railway children to begin with. Read the first page
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

Concordance (Learn More)
These are the most frequently used words in this book.
again  alice  always  anthea  anything  asked  away  bobbie  boy  came  carpet  children  come  course  cried  cyril  day  dicky  done  door  down  even  ever  eyes  father  first  found  gentleman  gerald  get  girls  give  go  going  good  got  great  hand  head  home  house  jane  jimmy  knew  know  lady  last  let  little  long  look  looked  mabel  man  mean  might  mother  must  noel  now  oh  old  once  oswald  others  own  people  peter  phoenix  psammead  put  quite  rather  really  right  robert  round  saw  say  see  shall  should  something  suddenly  take  tell  things  think  though  thought  time  told  two  uncle  voice  want  went  white  wish  yes 
‹  Return to Product Overview