Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Up to 70% off Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire HD 6 Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Book Summary, Review & Analysis: Double Down: Game Change 2012 Paperback – 11 Dec 2013

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback, 11 Dec 2013
"Please retry"
£999.11 £999.11

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Save £20 on Amazon.co.uk with the aqua Classic card. Get an initial credit line of £250-£1,200 and build your credit rating. Representative 32.9% APR (variable). Subject to term and conditions. Learn more.



Product details

  • Paperback: 60 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (11 Dec. 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1494410222
  • ISBN-13: 978-1494410223
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 0.4 x 20.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,607,505 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Inside This Book

(Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

1.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
I know that I should have spotted it but I was in a hurry. This is not the full book. Its merely a summary. I will NEVER make this mistake again. Now I just have to order the full book!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 6 reviews
PLEASE DON'T BUY THIS!! 5 Jun. 2014
By Sandra Hamer - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
This is not the actual book. It is a summary and is very poor! It does not represent the book well. Please buy the book and read it if you are interested. Do not buy this Summary. It is a waste of your money.
Double Down Game Change summary 18 Feb. 2014
By Herbert Hodess - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
I did not want the summary, I thought I ordered the full book. It was interesting but not the whole story.
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
A Summary 6 Feb. 2014
By Susan Mac - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
When I ordered this, I thought it was a paperback edition of Game Change 2012...I had ordered it as a gift for someone else and was disappointed that it was a summary and not the real book.
Double Down is doubly good. 15 July 2014
By James M. Forbes - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
excellent summary of a very good book.
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very disappointing pamphlet posing as a book. 29 Jan. 2014
By MAHANTY Aroop - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
I was disappointed---a very superficial and elementary synopsis of the events which transpired. My fault. Did not realize the pamphlet was a summary!
Were these reviews helpful? Let us know


Feedback