Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2009
My son is 2.5 years and he loves this toy. Muck is quite big, sturdy and colourful and is great for clumsy little fingers. The tipper on the back is a good size to carry Bob around in. We have most of the friction Bob vehicles now and I do think that the earlier characters such as Dizzy, Scoop and Roley are better made and Muck certainly is no exception to this rule. A definite buy for any little Bob fan.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2007
Having an active 2 year old means that toys have to be robust and these certaily are. They are just like their TV counterparts and the run very well on the floor even on the carpet. Ok so the educational value is limited but as the basis for other play which can be educational they are equally as good.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2009
Great size, bought as a gift, great price and child loved it as it has a place to put other things in.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2008
Any child would enjoy this toy. Even adults would enjoy it! Very rugged and well designed for lots of hard play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
really great toy, my son loves him, the size is really great for my 3 year old. its a shame the makers have started producing smaller vehicles, you can't carry as much muck in those mucks!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
My son was absolutely delighted after receiving Muck for his Christmas present. It has got friction powered engine which is fun for boys. The packaging was very well wrapped up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Great vehicle. Hours of play and helps to complete the set of Bob the Builder vehicles = very happy grandson!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2011
Nice looking toy, but I did think it would have been larger - next time I must read all product information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
In great condition for a used toy - my granddaughter loves it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)