5 used from £6.64

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Blues With a Feeling

Available from these sellers.
5 used from £6.64

Amazon's Blues With A Feeling (Series) Store

Visit Amazon's Blues With A Feeling (Series) Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Introduction - Dick Waterman
2. Preachin' Blues - Son House
3. Death Letter - Son House
4. Empire State Express - Son House
5. Devil Got My Woman - Skip James
6. Aberdeen Mississippi Blues - Bukka White
7. Levee Camp Blues - Robert Pete Williams
8. Louise - Mississippi Fred Mc Dowell
9. Don't You Let Nobody Turn You Round - Rev. Robert Wilkins
10. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning - Rev. Pearly Brown/Mrs. Christine Brown
See all 17 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Freight Train - Elizabeth Cotten
2. Here I Am Lord Send Me - Mississippi John Hurt
3. Pallet On Your Floor - Mississippi John Hurt
4. San Francisco Bay Blues - Jesse 'Lone Cat' Fuller
5. I Can't Quit You Baby/Stop Now Baby - John Lee Hooker
6. Walkin' Blues - Muddy Waters
7. I Can't Be Satisfied - Muddy Waters
8. Five Long Years - Eddie Boyd/Muddy Waters
9. Wrinkles - Lafayette Leake/Willie Dixon
10. Cocaine Blues - Dave Van Ronk
See all 17 tracks on this disc

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category