Customers who viewed this item...

Blue Box Boy: A Memoir of Doctor Who in Four Episodes
Blue Box Boy: A Memoir of Doctor Who in Four Episodes
Matthew Waterhouse
Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (24)
Available from these sellers.
Product Description
As a boy Matthew Waterhouse loved Doctor Who: he watched all the episodes and read all the novels and comic strips. What starts as a heart-warming story, of a boy growing up with Doctor Who as his trusted friend, engaging the reader memories and nostalgia that will be familiar to any Doctor Who fan,... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (8)

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Life and Scandalous Times of John Nathan-Turner
Who's There: The Life and Career of William Hartnell
Doctor Who: Full Circle: A 4th Doctor novelisation (Dr Who)

Whatshisname: The Life and Death of Charles Hawtrey
About Time: The Unauthorized Guide to Doctor Who, 2005-2006; Series 1 & 2
Second Generation
Second Generation Paperback by Mary Tamm

Doctor Who: Harvest of Time
The Classic Doctor Who DVD Compendium: Every disc - Every episode - Every extra
Doctor Who: Harvest of Time Paperback by Alastair Reynolds