Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2013
Exactly as described an absolute bargain will fit small to medium wrist if have a large wrist might be tight
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This bracelet is wonderful. I believe it is very good value compared to other similar items I have seen. It is sometimes diffiuclt to get an absolute picture of what things will actually look like in reality. This was exactly what I wanted in terms of colour and fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
i love my bracelet because its such a good match to my bling necklace. its not flimsy and is weighty in stones so you feel you have a quality piece of jewelry
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
I chose this rating because the stones are beautiful and well put together, although as a bracelet, it is quite small.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Beautiful bracelet , but the turquoise stones are not all clear, some of them are mixed with brown , earth stones coloured , but the general look is ok, kept it as it's not worth the hassle of a return due to the price... Something to wear dally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Pretty, inexpensive bracelet that looks good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
A very nice bracelet - looks great when worn - especially with black, I love it it's well made arrived really quickly and well packaged - thank you 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This item arrived on time, and I was not disappointed it was lovely. It was bought as a Christmas present for my friend I am sure she will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Very nice stretch bracelet at a very reasonable price - bought for a homemade cracker and sure the recipient will be delighted - would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
This bracelent makes a great gift. It looks very pretty and the stones are real. The size fits all. I bought it a while ago and it's still new!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)