Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars162
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2013
lovely toothpaste it does make your teeth white.have order another one would recommend anyone to buy. best i have ever brought.
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
took this on holiday with me and my teeth got whiter by the day and was visibly changing by the day
11 comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
was so pleased with product that I actually recommended to 2 of my work colleagues who were both very pleased
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Still waiting for the whiteness !!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
It has a good taste and it certainly gives the teeth a brighter look. The accelerator also works very well
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I honestly thought it would be better,but it was not.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Pretty impressed that this genuinely works! Saw a difference after a few days use, not sure what the light really does though?! Once the subtle change occurred my teeth didn't get any whiter. If you are after slight colour lift its fine. One point to make is I never felt like my teeth felt really clean with tights product so would use normal toothpaste and this together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
This toothpaste gives teeth a nice feel - I am not sure it has made any noticeable difference yet you would have to use it for a few more weeks. Worth trying though.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
This toothpaste did nothing for my teeth, they never looked whiter and i used it for 2 weeks, 2 to 3 times a day. I had high expectations for this toothpaste. I would never buy it again and I will stick to normal high street brands.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Not much difference if any. Maybe wishful thinking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)