Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
36
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2015
Arrived on time, but i doubt that they are 'breathable' ?? I was wet through with sweat within half an hour !! And i am not one who sweats much. Cannot tell therefor, if they are waterproof or not..? Very disappointed.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
They looked good on arrival - good fit and poppers at base, so should have been suitable for cycling or walking.
however, day 1 and hiking up a mountain. sat on a rock for a moment and then they ripped.
clearly not the strongest of fabrics
maybe I should have spent a little more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Item arrived well within the time stated, well packed. A little bit long in the legs for my size as I have short legs I very much recommend these for walking but I would not wear these to go to work on a building site etc. I would recommend for walking the dog.very good seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Bough these as emergency over-trousers when out on the motorbike as I only have leathers and they will get wet quickly.

Even though I took size into consideration, they still came up a bit small.

Will be fine for walking though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
i bought these for my son as he works on the building but these was not tough enough for his work ripped within two days of wear
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Excellent service and the trousers have been fantastic, just what I needed to take the dogs out in winter, far better than the last pair I use to own, no wet or sweaty legs, with the added benefit of an extra layer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Excellent value. Ideal for occasional use ie for the odd dog walk in the rain. Would not recommend for heavy duty use, but would not expect them to be heavy duty use for the price. Like the fact that they have a opening so you can reach your pockets of the trousers underneath
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
They are a bit on the small size and also quite stiff, they also smell, but they do keep the rain out but I don't find the. Very comfortable to wear
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Baggy around waist but too tight around tights. I've fitted in L and XL (ordered two pairs), but as much as I can put them on, can't seat comfortably - I bought is as a waterproof and wind proof layer fur everyday commuting on motorbike. Not a bad quality like for the price, but the fit eels a bit off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
My husband is a 32 and im a size 16 and we wouldn't have wanted any smaller size but they do exactly what they say on the tin. Have holes so you can reach your pockets and are great for dog walking. Highly recommend just buy bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)