Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2010
Have tried most makes of soft spikes. These are supremely comfortable with excellent grip. When changing to the harder setting just like metal spikes without the discomfort on hard ground
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2010
Found these golf shoe studs on Amazon after looking all over in the shops (should have looked at Amazon first). Speedy service and excellent product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
I have tried many different types of cleats, and I reckon these are amiongst if not the best. They do clog up in mucky clay soils, but don't they all, but they do grip well and you have a choice of settings. I like the soft setting in hard summer conditions and a harder setting in the winter as they grip better in the mud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Soft spikes that are very easy to fit and adjustable for comfort. Proper tools will be needed to remove old spikes without damaging threads in the shoe. I drilled the existing holes with a very small drill bit to get a Berger grip to remove them. Don't drill too deep!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Universally accepted as the best spike replacements for all golf shoes - These were Footjoy and it did what it said in the tin.

Possibly could have purchased it cheaper from a High Street Golf outlet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
This was a present for myself for my golf shoes, the item was well packed and arrived promptly, I was very happy with these replacement studs, the hardest part was getting my old ones out of my shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2011
The cleats that lock the spkie into the shoe seem too small and they come out very easy and wouldn't buy them again. Don't have this problem with the Champ spike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
I bought these for my husband and he was very pleased with them. The only issue he had was the fact that they seem to wear out a lot quicker than other soft spikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
this is the first time i have used these spikes but it will not be the last. the grip they give is excellent and they are good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Very good spikes. Liked that they were adjustable and you could mix and match a soft feel with a firm feel across your soles for better grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)