Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
Lovely, well made item. Bought for my Granddaughter, so I can appreciate the quality and she can ogle the picture! Delivered speedily. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Good quality and great value, its one of my daughters favourite bands and already has been washed a few time but still comes up nice a new
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Good quality t-shirt. Bought for 15 year old daughter and she loves it. Washes really well too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
daughter delighted, but fortunately i opted for a medium and it fits snug on her, pity they dont do large though as she wants more t shirts and i would opt for a large to allow for shrinkage and growing space, value for money though, very quick delivery, well packed. pleased daughter equals pleased mum untill next request lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
I loved it but I got the size I would buy in a store like ASDA or Primark. I found it had a snug fitting. I would recomend buying a slightly bigger size for those of you who prefer a little more room in your clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Quite expensive for what it is arrived on time not brilliant quality but surprisingly have washed it quite few times now and it's not faded daughter wears it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Its a gift. Looks fine.Im sure she will love it. It's not going to be used till xmas day though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Not my cup of tea but my daughter loves and and I have to say she does look good in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Nice t shirt, just not very generous on the sizing. XL is about a size 14
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
I love the design of this t shirt but was annoyed with how small it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)