Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars23
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2011
Yes it is cheap, but I didn't have any quality issues with this one as the other reviewers had. You wouldn't expect a lot for the money, but I've bought 2 of them for different people and no complaints so far. I think its a good present for your buddies if you don't have a super big budget.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
I brought one in Feburary and it came really fast ive worn pretty much everyday since i got and it is still all good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
I have been looking for a Bob Marley bracelet for a while and now i'm happy i have found this one. I was astonished with the speed of delivery (29 hours) from when i placed the order. The actual bracelet is like most apart from the quality of the little pictures on each section. They are very disappointing as they are cheaply glued on and some slightly hanging over the edge. Apart from that i was happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Its nice and strecthes out quite well but the first week or two when you wear it for a long period of time it leaves a black mark in your wrist but goes away in a couple of hours or washing, after a month the insides started to fade in colour.

Overall 3/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
This bracelet came today (I ordered it Saturday) and I instantly started wearing it. I have to admit I love it, very stylish and carries the meaning of one of the most inspirational music artists of all time. Glad I ordered it and would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
The stickers began falling off and after a couple of weeks the entire bracelet began falling apart.

It is not worth the buy unless you aren't looking for something to last longer than a couple of weeks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Very good service, item arrived in good time. Happy with the barcelet I received.. it looks exactly as the picture which in happy with as its a present for someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
as I have a huge bob marley fan of 14 this will be a great hit as it is the 1st time Ive seen bob marley on this kind of bracelet , good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Really nice! Lovely little pictures of Bob, it came the next day after ordering it!!!!!!! Very fast! I was made up, i didnt pay for next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Most products I recieved so far I am happy with and will re-order more when needed.Great package and most arrived in good time.Thank you all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)