Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2010
Tried re-spooling my original spool that came with the strimmer, it didn't work. So had to buy this and it works fine.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2010
Excellent service. Have tried to buy this spool in various garden centres with no success. This was quick and easy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Dreadful, the right part but Black & Decker strimmers are useless in that they never automatically extend the line as they should and you always have to take the thing to bits to extend some new line. I will never buy a B& D strimmer again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Husband happy that hasn't had to go and buy a new strimmer, as nylon thread on old spool got tangled and the spool broke trying to remove it from the strimmer. Well packed, arrived prior to time advised and reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Easy to fit and does what it does best. Cuts grass.....and weeds. I like the automatic feed which does not need you to bang the strimmer on the ground like my old model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
excellent service excellent product have used this several times and always proved to be trusted will surely buy more as needs arise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
It works perfectly well in the strimmer but I would like to see it sold cheaper, a bit expensive for the length of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Great value & great service 😄 Found them hard to get locally & online prices in Ireland were far more expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
It is nice to do business with you. I will for sure come back to you.

Best regards
Lars Ivarsson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
this works really well, more than can be said for some other makes, will buy a longer one next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.