See Wishlist
See larger image


From the Album Back On The Block
12 Nov 2009 | Format: MP3

0.79 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title

Customers Who Bought This Song's Album Also Bought

Product details

  • Label: UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)
  • Copyright: (C) 1989 Qwest Records, Inc. under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 5:33 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B00494MAF6
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 294,529 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By ernie167 on 31 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase
I owned this album until my daughter nicked it! Ha, she likes the old-git's music! I recently downloaded this as an mp3, and was hugely disappointed that Amazon missed-off the intro, instead selling it as a seperate download. The result is that the intro has no continuity, whereas the album version runs straight into Birdland without a bloody great big gap between tunes! The intro is charming; but Mr Amazon, its part of Birdland...doh! Birdland itself is five-star; Powerful, noisy, a huge fussion of Jazz. Shame amazon mp3 clipped the intro.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Product Images from Customers