Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars716
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2014
Its a good game, but not at the same time as it's a bit boring says my daughter.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Love it. But run out of chip too quickly and don't want to purchase more daily.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Love the game on laptop but disappointed that you can't play your tourney rounds on kindle. I have also noticed that you don't receive your VIP bonus on their kindle. Very disappointing. Please update!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Found it rather unclear with instructions so have deleted for
My kindle
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I do love this game played it for years but now play it on my kindle fire and I'm disappointed because I'm loosing chips and treasure boxes because it freezes and I have to come out then I lose interest
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Great bingo game. Plenty of different rooms to play in. No money needed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
I think that bingo bash is a very good game for older people and i dont know wether you have ever been playing bingo before but it says the numbers loud and clear . I think it is a great game
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This is one of the best bingo games on the market.I just love playing it because it is so enjoyable too play and you get loads of free gifts.it's just a pity there aren't more games like it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
It is amazing and you don't often get a chance to play bingo on line.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Brilliant game try it you'll be hooked you will have good fun plenty to do with the most important game
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)