Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£18.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
nice range of bags with good clear instructions very easy to follow, and why do I have to add extra words?
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
I found nothing here to inspire me, and I can usually find at least one project in most craft books.
The projects are really basic: I prefer my bags to have multiple pockets, key chains etc
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Bitterly disappointed thought I was going to get something special/different. Nothing new just fabri s used to accent. Read it twice unlikely to take off shelf again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I make lots of bags and I've found many methods used in this book to be extremely helpful, especially the corners and straps.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Good book easy to follow instructions...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Very pleIased with purchase and a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Wow what a fabulous book! Beautifully illustrated and full of useful tips. Patterns are great too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Brilliant ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)