Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2012
Purchased over a year ago for my 2 year old this book has stood up to the tests of two boys. No ripped pages as they are strong card. Nice colourful pictures and good for reading and discussion.

It is still used for reading now and our eldest son loves to look at this in bed on his own, this is a good sign as we all love to buy books that boys will read by themselves. This one seems to work.

Great idea for the pages on certain pages to fold out so you can see a larger picture.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
Great 3rd birthday present. Out son loves how the pages open out to make the BIG machines! Good value for money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I bought this for my nephew and he and his parents were very pleased with it. A good present for a small child - pre-school age.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
A lovely book, great pictures with informative text at a level for young children to understand. Pages fold out and show huge machines . A gift very well received!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
love these books. Definitely recommend . Children loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
My son loves this book! Pictures are fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
excellent, fast delivery. will order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Prompt service, exactly as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Great product fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.