Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars202
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
could not believe the price of this purchase only down side was took ages to turn up but when it did was just the job
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
I am very happy with my order very good value i would recommend other buyers, very good value,

Many Thanks,

Colin.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I'm pleased with it. It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well indeed. I need it for my flask.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Item too almost two months to arrive and when it finally got here it was filthy and very cheap and nasty quality. Very flimsy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Arrived battered ad if had been stood on. Didn't complain as only very inexpensive but went straight into the dudtbin
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Nice sturdy little product, does what it's supposed and should last for very many years. Well made and design is excellent.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Perfect, I didn't realise I could buy this item on its own just what you need for filling your hip flask.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Not an awful lot one can really say about this, it's a funnel, it fits in your standard hip flask and you can pour spirits through it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Took a while for them to arrive, but this was understood at time of purchase and still beat the expected delivery date! I have only got a 2oz hip flask at present (must get a larger one soon) and the funnels fit into the mouth of it - just. But the bowl is generous and catches every last drop of the much valued malt as it is poured with love and care. At less than a pound each an absolute bargain!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
What can I say - great value for money ! I bought this to use with Stainless Steel 1oz Hip Flask on key ring - fits perfectly, and makes filling easy.
Would recommend.
Only one thing.... item comes from Hong Kong (I think) so takes a couple of weeks to arrive - so just bear this in mind when ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.