Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2015
I usually buy jigsaws with 500-1,000 pieces but bought this one as the picture brought back wonderful memories of childhood seaside holidays. The pieces were well cut and fitted together well. I expected to complete it in the course of an evening but was delighted to find it wasn't as simple as I expected. A delightful product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought four of these jigsaws for my elderly mum who wanted something to occupy herself with in the evenings and these were just big enough with easy to pick up pieces for her to handle.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Brilliant jigsaw, bright colours, large pieces. Bought this for my Dad, who has dementia, he was able to do the puzzle due to the large pieces and suitable picture, my dad loves train puzzles. Excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Excellent as always. good size pieces, good quality and good service. i have ordered many of these puzzles but now need some new pictures to choose from with 250 pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
My ladies loved the puzzels I purchased they have given endless pleasure to them for the past few weeks. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
This was great for arthritic fingers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Good value and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
A lovely jolly puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)