Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars141
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
Really good quality tubes these. I've had two on my bike for some time now and not only have I not had any punctures, but they hold pressure very well. Before purchasing these I had gone for more expensive branded tubes, but after trying these I don't see any need to go elsewhere. Great value inner tubes.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Not much to say about an inner tube - I put 2 on my bike and have done about 600kms without puncture. Neither has punctured yet.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 22 February 2015
These are good value strong inner tubes.
I cycle along several path ways that have been littered with broken glass by the local ner do wells and so I carry a couple of these in my ruck sack to completely change the inner tube rather than spend ages hanging around in some less than pleasant areas trying to fix a puncture., I can afford to do this with these because they are very good value for money and even I can afford a couple of quid to have a speedy get away from potential trouble.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I haven't had any problem with them! No puncture at the moment and there are very good! Recommended! Buy them!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Following my recent criticism of the tubes I bought, I have nothing but excellent communication from the company involved. I do believe that the tubes were faulty but understand that there is sometimes a grey area, however the customer service has been excellent and in a sign of good faith they are replacing my tubes FOC. My experience is of a genuine company that cares about the service and quality of goods they supply. Thanks
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
What can I say, you fill it with air and you're good to go! They are black with a cunning valve that let's you put air in but stops it coming out. Magic, what will they think of next?!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
very good product at a good price. although i have only had one puncture (touch wood) straight forward to fit.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
I'm almost shocked by the quality of these, having paid £10 for single branded inner tubes before this, only to have them pop within a couple of days in a couple of cases (I cycle to work a lot). I gave up with the expensive ones, thought I'd give these a try to keep me going until I could fork out for a heftier set. Having tried these however, I'll never be getting anything else again. I'm stilling using the first two of these I put on, almost 5 months later. They hold pressure better than the Specialized model I was using before.

All pros, no cons. 100% recommended as both primary and backup tubes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
The product had a fault and was immediately replaced with an extra as a good will gesture. Excellent customer service.
The replacement product is absolutely fine and working.

Many Thanks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Read some reviews here from some sad people, that probably don't know a thing about cycling. It's a tube, made of rubber, so what do you expect? If you have consistent punctures then the problem is the tyre not the bloody tube. I have had 2 punctures with these tubes but it would have happened to any other tube; as I later found the reasons for the punctures, there was a very tiny thorn in the tyre which was discovered by the lads Halfords.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)