Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2011
Fast delivery, great quality book, but a little disappointed with contents, there could be much more information on this dictionary, some of my bibles have a bigger concordance too :(
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
It is good for beginners in bible studies.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
It help me to find the meaning of word from the bible and it so good cause it help me not to go on the Internet it motivated me I love my Bible Dictionary
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
The book is very good it helps me get a understanding of words in my bible studies. Most helpful in understanding what am learning.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
What a blessing. Bought for a gift for a new believer. Clear fonts and size. Such great value as had back. I couldn't believe IT when it arrived as the quality was so good, yet priced low. You can write in it as a presentation. Ideal for group Bible studies too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
As described and arrived within specified time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
very impressed with this book very reasonable condition and reasonably priced going to be very useful as i embark on an exploring christianity course i would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I am very happy with the purchase of this product, The price was very affordable, The product was exactly what i needed and am well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Helpful for research and looking up passages where you have read something and forgotten where you read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
What more can you say other than 'it does what it says on the tin'. It has explanations for biblical terms and names.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)