Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars115
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2016
I wanted to mount a light to my genitals as a visual aid.

A quality product for the amazing price of £1.51 including postage from China. Arrived 10 days after ordering.
It comes with two rubber sleeve inserts of different thickness to clamp tightly to genitals.
Two thumb screws to hold genitals and torch.
It's now firmly attached to genitals.

the clamp is good but it’s extremely uncomfortable: the whole episode has been a mistake.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
A quality product for the amazing price of £1.51 including postage from China. Arrived 10 days after ordering.
It comes with two rubber sleeve inserts of different thickness to clamp tightly to bicycle frame.
Two thumb screws to hold bike frame and torch.
It's now firmly attached to bike.
Would happily recommend this product.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I bought this with the Cree LED torch, and they work well together.
Don't you just hate reviews where some twerp thinks he's being original by saying 'Does what it says on the tin'?
22 comments|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
For the price this is great. Doesn't look particularly sturdy. But i have a big heavy duty sailing torch i use that weighs a far bit and is 14cm long and it keeps it steady and in place brilliantly. I have seen what I would have thought to be the equivalent in shops for £5 upwards so great buy & not broken yet......
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
The clamp was easy to fit and easy to get my light attached to. It is like many clamps in the fact that it is plastic but quite solid. The light fitting part of the clamp is a little harder than other clamps but not by much, at the price I got this for its a very well worth piece of kit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought to replace a ripped rubber lamp holder.
Unit fits on the handlebars neatly and is very secure.
Comes with padding to get a ggod fit on different size of handlebars
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
love it,aye have been using it on mountain bike and hasn't failed me yet!. would fully recommend it to anybody
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
A really great bit of kit considering the price, Its well built, easy to use and fit.
The service was outstanding, It was delivered well within the stated dates
I'm very happy and would definitely use this seller again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
As said above, it does the job however the screws to secure it are a little fiddly which means it's not that easy to take off and on quickly and easily. Regret these days that's important unless you want to lose it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Combine it with the light it fits so well, and you've got the best light/£ ratio I've seen for a front light. Excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)