3 used & new from £42.00

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Best of Strike Records
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

The Best of Strike Records Original recording remastered

Available from these sellers.
2 new from £51.98 1 used from £42.00

Product details

1. I'll Give You Love - Miki Dallon
2. Take a Heart - Boys Blue
3. That's Nice - Neil Christian And The Crusaders
4. Take Me Into Your Eyes - Roy Harper
5. Given Half A Chance - The Deputies
6. The Music Goes Round - The Jeeps
7. I Can Go Down - Jimmy Powell
8. Get Down With It/I Can't Get No Satisfaction - This 'N' That
9. Ain't It A Great Big Laugh - The Jeeps
10. He Say - Jacki Bond
11. Come See Me - J.J. Jackson
12. Cheat & Lie - Ken Woodman & His Piccadilly Brass
13. Crazy Feelings - Carl Douglas And The Big Stampede
14. Keep It To Myself - Carl Douglas And The Big Stampede
15. No One Needs My Love Today - Samantha Juste
16. Day and Night - The Drag Set
17. Get Out of My Way - The Drag Set
18. Take It Easy - Sugar Simone
19. A Little Bit Of Shangrila - Our Plastic Dream
20. The Company I Keep - Ken Smart
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category