Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars92
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2011
School insists on these pens and they are so expensive in the shops, so wonderful to find them online at such a great price. No fancy packaging to add to our recycling, just the pens that my children lose on a regular basis.
No doubt I will be buying from this site again.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
My son uses these pens at school, they are quite nice for handwriting and he has better control of the pen.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Excellent value pens for the price. Will definately be purchasing these again. Good prompt delivery and packaging. Fotr the price of 3 pens in shops you get 6.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
My son has to use these pens at school and his has run out but won't be replaced so he was delighted when I ordered these for him. Arrived very quickly and good writers, ink flow helps handwriting to be much neater. He's delighted and was even keen to do homework now he can use them, result. Would def recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Love these usual high quality at a great price, fraction of what is paid in store. My children get through so many of these at school. Rapid well packaged delivery. Totally recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These are really great writing pens and my son uses them at school. The price is very competitive here too.

The reason I took a star off was because it took mine 9 working days to arrive. So if your child uses these as well, order and stock up well in advance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Tough to write with and daughter was struggling. The nibs don't seem to last that long either before they get damaged and you have to almost hold the pen vertically to write with it. We have moved on to another handwriting pen recommended by the school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
I bought this item and they arrived a couple of days ago. I have not yet used these pens but they have been recommended to me from a lot of my other school friends, at school they use these type of pens and they last for ages! I would recommend these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
good pens, work well perfect for the start of the new school term and a lot cheeper than buying them from shops so i am a very happy customer i tested all of them and they worked perfectly i will defiantly be ordering more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Just love these pens, and was very pleased to find these being sold in packs. My daughter loves to right with these pens at school. Would recommend to anyone with kids who has to use handwriting pens. Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)