Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2012
Small enough to fit a small hand bag, easy to use and have all the things you need traveling around France not knowing the language.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Excellent and compact travel companion. Covers almost every situation while on holiday in France. Useful having a dictionary/glossary included. Would recommend to all ages.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
We are preparing for a visit to France in a few months time and this book is extremely useful - particularly the ordinary daily use phrases.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
layed out in the same way as all Berlitz phrase books which makes it easier to find what you need when you need it most.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
With phrases that are more than just what you would ask a waiter this book is very useful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Nicely laid out. It will be very helpful for my son & I when we go to Paris.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
very well set out and able to get around and good to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
VERY USEFUL GOT ME OUT OF SEVERAL HOLES IN HOSPITAL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Very useful. Quick and easy to use and carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
this book is ideal - simple and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)