Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
This is a wonderful blush for very pale skin, like mine. I use it all over to warm up my complexion, it takes me from corpse bride to english rose in a few sweeps of a brush. Very flattering.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Awful, 100% fake on arrival, packaging looked like someone had covered it in scanned paper and the colour of the actual blusher was NOTHING like the original at the benefit makeup counter
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
I love some of benefits boxed powder's but I find the colour pay-off on this blush it quite poor. I feel like I have apply this many times to see any real difference.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
My daughter loved it x and a lot cheaper than shop x brush a bit small but not a problem she uses another one x and good colour pink x
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Wouldn't say anything bad about the genuine article, but this was not the real thing. I had been using Thrrrob for years and know it well. Maybe this was a one off and the seller didn't know, but as usual cheap Benefit make up is too good to be true.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
I brought three of this ! good value! nice color~~ our my friends love it so much. It the first time i use benefit .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2010
I've been a fan of Benefit for years, I love both this product and the Dandilion blusher. It gives you that just been up to mischief glow and lasts for months. A really great buy!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
lobely
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Free Shipping & Gift With $30+. Get Our Favorite Tarte™ Cosmetics.