Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars35
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
Had to return this as I ordered a medium , but on receipt and trying on the Tee, I thought it was a little large so I checked the label and it stated it was a Large. Not really Amazon's fault as all the tags said Medium. Quality appears good however.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
I likes the product but the size was mor like a large than an extra large
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
the material id so soft, i have never purchased this brand before but will again ty
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Bough for just lounging about in, very comfy and good quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
very good fit and quality and delivery was first class
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Im Loving my new addition to my ever growing `Bench` wear in my wardrobe...This T-Shirt is worth every penny, and the reason why ive now got the same T-Shirt but in a different colour.It fits perfectly and comfortable to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
The bench label is peeling off. The tags have very poor stiching. Would not buy again, looks totally fake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I bought this for my brother-in-law and he loves the Bench t-shirt. Great colour and also good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Lovely t shirt for the price. Given as an xmas present. Feels really expensive quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
yep fits as expected, great rich color. nice neck not 2 tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)