Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2014
Did not receive pictured jigsaw.particularly as for little girl who loves teasets.hopefully this will not be duplicate jigsaw as I know she has several.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
My 3 yr.old granddaughter was delighted with the subject matter and is well into jigsaws, being the only thing that will keep her in one spot for any time. The pieces are not as thick as I expected but am sure they will "stay the course"
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
A fab birthday present! The puzzle can be made within the box, really good idea for helping children gauge size of puzzle. Sturdy pieces, good step up from puzzles of less pieces. Nice bright colours.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
My 3 years old boy loves them. Pretty, reach colours, good quality. I'm very pleased with the purchase. Quite big pieces. Recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Pieces are not jumbo as stated on box a so 3 year old struggles completing this alone and requires Assistance
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This puzzles is for a birthday Present. Which i know my grandson will like. I was pleased with the service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Great jigsaw my 3 year old loves it and flies through it everytime!! Good size too, really annoying there is a word limit when there is nothing else to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Perfect for my three year old daughter, completed a few times together and now she confidently sits and completes herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Quick delivery and my daughter will absolutely love this! It is perfect for my 3 year old. Thank you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
i bought 3 puzzles from this seller(BUY FOR LESS).first time they sent me a nanny plum and birthday cake puzzle which was good. a month later i ordered for 2 puzzles.one read as''painting their robots - ben and holly'' and the other one featured a pic of ben and holly in the garden.but to my astonishment i received 2 more of nanny plum and birthday cake puzzle......wow so now i have 3 same puzzles.fantastic and they refused to exchange it saying that it is a random assortment...but how foolish it is to even consider 2 packing 2 same puzzles in one box....atleast 2 different ones would have been reasonable...they were quiet unhelpfuland the manager hung up on me as i was talking...sounded very bossy too.i would steer clear of thisBUY FOR LESS company.avoid themm.good for you.1 STAR ONLY BECAUSE OF THE POOR SERVICE
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)