Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
I bought this product to match my wife's other murano jewellery brilliant price really good quality we have already recommended this product to our friends family
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Nice but it seems to me that they are not gold plated. I have a allergy to nickel and they eat my ears.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Lovely packaging, and earrings are lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought these because I'd lost one of a set with a pendant; they needed to look exactly as the picture showed and they did. They are well made and good vlue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
A very pretty vivid red colour. Nice long hooks so you don't lose them. Ideal for everyday wear. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I will love wearing them on a night out or if I get my hair cut shorter I would wear them more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Bought these earrings as Christmas present. Absolutely delighted!
Great value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Love Murano glass. These are beautiful earrings, fairly big, but not heavy or too showy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
perfect to match with the murano glass pendant that I bought in France
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Look wonderful - can#me ahead of timw which was fab!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)